Company Profile

Changzhou Changjing Chemical Co., Ltd. was founded in August 1999. It specializes in researching and manufacturing high-tech rubber chemicals and other fine chemicals. Main products are long-term and moisture-resistant super tackified resins, reinforcing phenolic resins for rubber-use, rubber stickers resorcinol formaldehyde resins.

What we produce is the national “Ninth Five-Year” Key Scientific and Technological Program, regarded as high-and-new technological product by Jiangsu Provincial government and evaluated as National Key New Product by the State Economic and Commercial Committee in 2001. Adhering to “Science and Technology is the first Productivity”, we attach importance to talents cultivation and technology investment. Over 80 per cent of our employees are professional technicians. Technologically supported by Beijing Rubber Industry Research and Design Institute, we keep developing and creating the latest and the finest products.

The advanced technology and stringent quality control enabled us to produce highly qualified products, which are widely approved by many rubber tyre companies and rubber belt, rubber products companies. Our tenet is to win customer loyalty with quality and credit. We are willing to set up long-tem cooperation with you for a common development.

All copyright reserved:Changzhou changjing chemistry co.,ltd. powered by www.215600.net

企业简介

  常州常京化学有限公司创建于1999年8月。公司专业从事研究和生产高技术的橡胶助剂和其他精细化工产品。主要产品有长效、耐湿超级增粘树脂、橡胶用增硬补强树脂、橡胶粘合剂间苯二酚甲醛树脂。

  常京公司生产的是国家“九五”攻关产品,被江苏省确认为高新技术产品,2001年被国家经贸委评定为国家重点新产品。公司始终坚持“科技是第一生产力”,注重人才培养,技术投入,专业技术人员占80%以上。技术上由北京橡胶工业研究设计院支撑,不断开发和创新。

  常京公司先进的生产技术和严格的质量管理,生产出高质量的产品,已经得到许多橡胶轮胎公司和胶带、橡胶制品公司的认可。我们的宗旨是以产品高品质及其一致性赢得客户的信赖,愿与海内外朋友建立广泛持久的合作关系,共同发展。